Cook County EDA - Area photo

About Us

Contact Staff & Board

About Us

Contact Staff & Board

BOARD
Howard Hedstrom, President
90 County Road 60, Grand Marais, MN 55604
ph: 218-387-2538
m:  218-370-0319
hjh@boreal.org

Anton Moody, Vice President
Grand Marais City Council Representative

PO Box 1428, Grand Marais, MN 55604
ph: 218- 370-0944
anton.moody@gmail.com

Scott Harrison, Treasurer
PO Box 9, Lutsen, MN 55612
sharrison@arrowhead.coop

Ann Sullivan, Secretary
Cook County Board of Commissioners Representative

ann.sullivan@co.cook.mn.us
ph: 612-834-8972

Carol Mork
cjm9004@gmail.com

Bev Green
PO Box 1064
Grand Marais, MN 55604
bgreen@boreal.org
h:  218-387-2856
w: 218-387-2660

Virginia Detrick Palmer
ph: 218-387-2131
virginia@cbnorthshore.com

STAFF
Beth Drost, Executive Director
director@prosperitynorth.com
ph: 218-387-3112
 
Contact Staff & Board
Website by Two Dogs in the Web, LLC